From Here to There. . .

My dear readers,

fc7b6018c837d5d2bb516cd90dedbc30-2
I just wanted to give you all the tad tidbit of news that I have hence moved my writerly thoughts and musings to another little place of activity!!!! As a new year has begun, a fresh start was beckoning!

But have no fears! It’s the same me and the same past posts have been recovered and restored to their happy little place on my new blog!
So, without further ado, I am happy to direct you to my new little abode. . .

Tittle & Jot

I sincerely hope you are as smitten with my new namesake as I am!

It has been such a jolly time here at Snapshots and Pen, and I look forward to many more such times at Tittle & Jot!

Happy Regards!
Abby

Photo Courtesy: Pinterest.com

2 thoughts on “From Here to There. . .

Leave a Reply

